Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francesca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Was amazing how comfortable they made me feel! No delays! Thank you!
Clint H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
He does very good work and no pain at all.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Satisfactory
Madeline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Moore, Sheri, and Jess are all such excellent and caring people. I felt considered, heard, and immediately felt trust being in their hands! Thank you!!!
Faith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Very nice and Awesome team! Sheree is the Best!!
Adam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Moore and Emily have done a great job. They make you feel comfortable and always check in throughout my appointments. Emily did a fantastic job with my fillings!
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Pleased with my first appointment and feel confident of the direction we’re going. All future procedures were explained in full, I appreciated that.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I had my first appointment with Dr. Moore and his staff and I am impressed with the entire team. I would certainly recommend the practice.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Wonderful staff, Dr Moore kind, courteous and a skillful, gentle technique.
Sylvia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Professionalism at the front desk, team member and Dr.
Ken L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I had an old root canal that went bad, requiring an implant to replace the back most tooth. Dr Moore had all the latest technology available and did a good job from start to finish with one provider and in a tough situation. Still holding well and no bad side effects after months. Done right the first time.
Jerold Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Nice an helpful
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I never have to wait very long to be seen and everyone is always so friendly and ready to help.
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great place. Friendly and got appointment quick.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I even laughed.
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Very successful,
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Extraction. Went without a hitch, and recovery has been uneventful. Very happy.
Jeanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Moore and his staff were professional and they made me feel comfortable during my long procedures. Thanks guys!
Dennis E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Moore is an absolute master at extractions! Really appreciate the extra, going way above the call, from Ashley and Ava. 'til next times. Dennis Eamick
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Ava has been the person that has assisted me and her customer service has been above and beyond! I have recommended your services.to many over the years I've been a patient!