Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent service
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone is very kind and thorough. I’ve been through dentist throughout my life and this is the best I’ve ever come across thank you, Dr. MoorEeveryone is very kind and thorough. I’ve been through dentist throughout my life and this is the best I’ve ever come across thank you, Dr. Moore.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Pleasant and unstressfll
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Services were excellent. Employees are awesome.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I’ve had great experience with dr Moore and his staff, they are very nice and sanitary!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional. All procedures were carefully explained to me. I am looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Moore.
Ginger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They were very friendly and professional!no long wait !
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff were very friendly and professional
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Awesome very polite and up beat dentist office everyone was happy and very professional.
Taylor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Such a great experience, Dr James and his staff are so welcoming and kind. The fact that they take Medicaid is life saving! I'd absolutely recommend them to everyone I know
Alena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very nice and professional.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very excellent experiences every time I’there.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Well organized clinic, in and out in 30 minutes.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing and very professional. I always feel very comfortable in his amazing office.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly and efficient!
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I felt very comfortable. Both Doctor and staff are amazing!
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great atmosphere and staff does everything possible to make it a positive experience.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff were very friendly and professional. They treated my mom very well. I have no complaints.
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very friendly, explained everything so I could understand it. I’m glad they were recommended to me.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very courteous they address all your concerns. Always make you feel comfortable, and they are all very good at what they do. I would Highly recommend them.