Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

74 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shantilly B.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was playful. There was tons of laughs. I always feel welcome. Plus, him and the tech got the job done!!
Stanley D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent as always
Toby B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Relaxed
Aliyana W.
Submitted 07/14/22
An awesome kind & patient dentist. He talks to you as he works in your mouth.
Corena A.
Submitted 07/11/22
Once again Dr Morre and his staff are the best!!! Always so very friendly and will do whatever it takes to take care of you!! I give them 10 ⭐️‘S!!!!
Charlene S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very kind doctor and staff, short wait time and efficient.
Cindee R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Moore and staff are very professional, accommodating and kind.
Rusanna L.
Submitted 06/28/22
A short exam to evaluate procedures to come.
Eric H.
Submitted 06/25/22
Friendly, helpful, professional and not condescending. I'll be back!
Pam B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable; I’ve recommended and gone to Dr. Moore for years!
Glenna M.
Submitted 06/23/22
I appreciate their care and concern to get my dental work done right..
Nick M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Moore is a fantastic dentist and his staff is also top notch. They are kind, sympathetic and knowledgeable. Going to the dentist is never enjoyable however Dr. Moore and his staff explained everything to me, made me feel as if I was the only one in his chair.
Wynenna S.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was so very happy with the services. I would recommend anyone and everyone to be seen at Dr. Moore.
William B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Sherri took good care of me and did a professional job on cleaning my chompers
Micheal O.
Submitted 05/27/22
James is the best and all the staff has always been great!! Thanks so much for making me smile again
Harold G.
Submitted 05/25/22
in
Karly M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly and competent!
Nicole W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Wonderful staff, calming environment and everyone eager to make Durango beautiful with smiles
Nikki N.
Submitted 05/17/22
This was the first time in decades when I went to a dentist for an exam, i actually felt like I was given a full and thorough exam. Dr Moore and the staff were the best. I know that they will take good care of my dental needs!
Vicki R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pulling or filling teeth. I have no pain at the time nor when everything wears off. It is really nice not to feel or take pain pills. Dr. Moore has a wonderful chair side matter. Great gift