Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very professional. All procedures were carefully explained to me. I am looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Moore.
Ginger E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They were very friendly and professional!no long wait !
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff were very friendly and professional
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Awesome very polite and up beat dentist office everyone was happy and very professional.
Taylor J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Such a great experience, Dr James and his staff are so welcoming and kind. The fact that they take Medicaid is life saving! I'd absolutely recommend them to everyone I know
Alena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very nice and professional.
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very excellent experiences every time I’there.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Well organized clinic, in and out in 30 minutes.
Andrew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Moore and his staff are amazing and very professional. I always feel very comfortable in his amazing office.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Friendly and efficient!
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I felt very comfortable. Both Doctor and staff are amazing!
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great atmosphere and staff does everything possible to make it a positive experience.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff were very friendly and professional. They treated my mom very well. I have no complaints.
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very friendly, explained everything so I could understand it. I’m glad they were recommended to me.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very courteous they address all your concerns. Always make you feel comfortable, and they are all very good at what they do. I would Highly recommend them.
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Employees are very friendly and willing to help. I didn’t think I would be able to get dentures the same day and made very well. Just need a little adjustment and should be good to go. The employees made me feel at ease usually I’m afraid to be at a dental clinic.
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Wonderful place great office staff as well as Dr. Moore
Colandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very friendly staff, fast and quick service. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I like how the dentist assistant showed me results and explained the process.
Duane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very polite and professional
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I'm almost 66 yrs old and this is the best dental experience I've ever had thanks so much to Dr Moore and all his staff not the kind of thing I look forward to but never had a better experience with dental care