Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good .and professional and friendy
Sahvanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great job and genuinely friendly.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Y'all make going to the dentist easy and pretty painless. Something I've never been able to say in my 60+ years.
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The atmosphere is family friendly and everyone is wonderful in the office. Anytime I am in I always leave happy with my experience. I have recommended my husband and he likes it there as well.
Tamera Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great staff they care about you
Jim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The best medical experience I’ve ever had Staff was extraordinary, Dr explained everything. Pain and recovery was a joy vs what I was expecting. Thanks guys. Best staff I’ve experience
Cindee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Every one is pleasant and professional.
Shantilly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was playful. There was tons of laughs. I always feel welcome. Plus, him and the tech got the job done!!
Stanley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent as always
Toby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Relaxed
Aliyana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
An awesome kind & patient dentist. He talks to you as he works in your mouth.
Corena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Once again Dr Morre and his staff are the best!!! Always so very friendly and will do whatever it takes to take care of you!! I give them 10 ⭐️‘S!!!!
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very kind doctor and staff, short wait time and efficient.
Cindee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr Moore and staff are very professional, accommodating and kind.
Rusanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
A short exam to evaluate procedures to come.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Friendly, helpful, professional and not condescending. I'll be back!
Pam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable; I’ve recommended and gone to Dr. Moore for years!
Glenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I appreciate their care and concern to get my dental work done right..
Nick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Moore is a fantastic dentist and his staff is also top notch. They are kind, sympathetic and knowledgeable. Going to the dentist is never enjoyable however Dr. Moore and his staff explained everything to me, made me feel as if I was the only one in his chair.
Wynenna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I was so very happy with the services. I would recommend anyone and everyone to be seen at Dr. Moore.