Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

74 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Tonia C.
Submitted 05/02/22
Always fun, clean and professional.
Lee C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Nice staff all the way around the place. Comfortable with everything said and done. Very professional !!
Mary A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Denise M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Moore gave me my smile back! Always a comfortable and caring experience at Four Corners Dental. Every employee is caring and friendly. Beth is amazing!
Brenda W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Moore and his staff have always provided a friendly professional experience.
James M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and thorough. And they have the latest equipment.
Alexander G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Good courteous experience
Janelle S.
Submitted 04/18/22
The entire staff is wonderful - always made sure I was comfortable and that I was completely satisfied with the work that was being done. Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone
Harold G.
Submitted 04/16/22
She was very nice and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. H Harold Green.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Totally professional from entering and exiting. The staff made sure all x-ray materials were received and reviewed prior to the appointment. All made it a clear and comfortable experience.
Laverne R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone nice and helpful.
Howard V.
Submitted 04/10/22
I have found Dr. Moore and staff very helpful, considerate and friendly and accomidating. They have always kept my needs and wishes formost conderation. There work and care is reflected in all t hey do. I recomend Dr Moore and his team without resveration!
Glenna M.
Submitted 04/07/22
A relaxing friendly atmosphere and good work
Toby B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thank you
Maria G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly staff Made me feel at ease Very pleased with my dental plan
Dana D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Moore and his staff are so caring and always make you feel very comfortable. They all are very nice and friendly and make you feel welcome. I would recommend them highly.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful experience, everyone so helpful and courteous.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/05/22
The friendliest and most qualified office around.
Deb H.
Submitted 04/01/22
He’s a caring provider with an awesome staff! I love the ladies there!❤️