Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very comforting and really nice People that work there
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Makes you feel very comfortable but you know what he's going to do step by step
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Makes going to the dentist fun!
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Everything went great
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Fantastic
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Everyone is nice. Patient. I will go back when I need to do it again.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Personable and explains what is doing and why
Issac L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr.Moore took such good care of my scared son. He made him feel safe and comfortable and I would recommend him and his team to everyone
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
All's good.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Always a great experience here. Going to the dentist used to freak me out, but not here!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Excellent care and thoughtful, well -considered counsel about care plan.
Nick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr Moore makes the experience of seeing the dentist a very good one, the staff in the front are very helpful and the Dr assistants are very attentive to his patients. I have enjoyed every visit.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Always a great and comfortable experience
Sheree S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Amazing experience!!! Doc is the BEST!
Norman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always painless. Dr. Jim is my all time favorite dentist.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Always good and very professional
Samuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
An unpleasant painful tooth lead to a very pleasant experience with Dr. Moore and the staff. I would definitely recommend this Dentist and Dental Office to anyone in the area.
Norman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional staff and excellent service.
Lynne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent very professional staff & dentist the vibe is truly 5 star & the energy from all !!! I am 66 years of age & will say the experience was amazing, the best in all my years !!! Thanks
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
It was great They make you feel at ease and real Professional