Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Sherri took good care of me and did a professional job on cleaning my chompers
Micheal O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
James is the best and all the staff has always been great!! Thanks so much for making me smile again
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
in
Karly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly and competent!
Nicole W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Wonderful staff, calming environment and everyone eager to make Durango beautiful with smiles
Nikki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
This was the first time in decades when I went to a dentist for an exam, i actually felt like I was given a full and thorough exam. Dr Moore and the staff were the best. I know that they will take good care of my dental needs!
Vicki R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Pulling or filling teeth. I have no pain at the time nor when everything wears off. It is really nice not to feel or take pain pills. Dr. Moore has a wonderful chair side matter. Great gift
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Tonia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always fun, clean and professional.
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Nice staff all the way around the place. Comfortable with everything said and done. Very professional !!
Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Moore gave me my smile back! Always a comfortable and caring experience at Four Corners Dental. Every employee is caring and friendly. Beth is amazing!
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Moore and his staff have always provided a friendly professional experience.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and thorough. And they have the latest equipment.
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Good courteous experience
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The entire staff is wonderful - always made sure I was comfortable and that I was completely satisfied with the work that was being done. Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
She was very nice and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. H Harold Green.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Totally professional from entering and exiting. The staff made sure all x-ray materials were received and reviewed prior to the appointment. All made it a clear and comfortable experience.
Laverne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone nice and helpful.
Howard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I have found Dr. Moore and staff very helpful, considerate and friendly and accomidating. They have always kept my needs and wishes formost conderation. There work and care is reflected in all t hey do. I recomend Dr Moore and his team without resveration!