Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

74 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 03/18/22
I love discount dental and dentures Dr. Moore
Brian S.
Submitted 03/18/22
Best I have been to
MARTA B.
Submitted 03/10/22
I recently went to Dr. Moore's office for a routine cleaning and a few cavities. The doctor and staff were friendly, efficient, and very gentle with my poor teeth. They didn't scold me for neglecting them (something I've gotten used to). It was overall a pleasant experience, and they did a great job.
Raymus L.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everything was great ,Everything went smooth. The staff staff was great
Carl B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr.Moore and his assistant were very nice and compassionet to me stressing on the injections before my 4 extractions were done and I appreciate that very much, Dr Moore is light handed and I was done before I knew it.
June T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always a great time! They know me and treat me like an old friend. Definitely the only place I go!
Stacy M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everybody in the office was absolutely amazing. I know I picked the perfect place.
Sandra T.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent care. Friendly helpful staff!
Howard V.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very good
Susan B.
Submitted 02/15/22
100/10 will be coming back not only because I need more fillings but also because I like this practice :)
Mary R.
Submitted 02/14/22
Well trained staff that was great with working with an elderly person. Thank you all for your kind service
Isabell B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff was friendly and professional.
Pam L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very personable and caring