Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I felt very comfortable. Both Doctor and staff are amazing!
Suzanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great atmosphere and staff does everything possible to make it a positive experience.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
The staff were very friendly and professional. They treated my mom very well. I have no complaints.
Lynda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very friendly, explained everything so I could understand it. I’m glad they were recommended to me.
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Very courteous they address all your concerns. Always make you feel comfortable, and they are all very good at what they do. I would Highly recommend them.
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Employees are very friendly and willing to help. I didn’t think I would be able to get dentures the same day and made very well. Just need a little adjustment and should be good to go. The employees made me feel at ease usually I’m afraid to be at a dental clinic.
Jacqueline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Wonderful place great office staff as well as Dr. Moore
Colandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very friendly staff, fast and quick service. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I like how the dentist assistant showed me results and explained the process.
Duane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very polite and professional
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I'm almost 66 yrs old and this is the best dental experience I've ever had thanks so much to Dr Moore and all his staff not the kind of thing I look forward to but never had a better experience with dental care
Phillip R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very good .and professional and friendy
Sahvanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great job and genuinely friendly.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Y'all make going to the dentist easy and pretty painless. Something I've never been able to say in my 60+ years.
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The atmosphere is family friendly and everyone is wonderful in the office. Anytime I am in I always leave happy with my experience. I have recommended my husband and he likes it there as well.
Tamera Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great staff they care about you
Jim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The best medical experience I’ve ever had Staff was extraordinary, Dr explained everything. Pain and recovery was a joy vs what I was expecting. Thanks guys. Best staff I’ve experience
Cindee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Every one is pleasant and professional.
Shantilly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was playful. There was tons of laughs. I always feel welcome. Plus, him and the tech got the job done!!
Stanley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent as always
Toby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Relaxed