Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Four Corners Dental and Dentures

James D Moore, DDS

General Dentistry & Dental Implants located in Bodo Park, Durango, CO

4.94/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Dr. James D Moore always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Moore below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Moore gave me my smile back! Always a comfortable and caring experience at Four Corners Dental. Every employee is caring and friendly. Beth is amazing!
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Moore and his staff have always provided a friendly professional experience.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Very professional and thorough. And they have the latest equipment.
Alexander G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Good courteous experience
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
The entire staff is wonderful - always made sure I was comfortable and that I was completely satisfied with the work that was being done. Would recommend this office to anyone and everyone
Harold G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
She was very nice and did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. H Harold Green.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Totally professional from entering and exiting. The staff made sure all x-ray materials were received and reviewed prior to the appointment. All made it a clear and comfortable experience.
Laverne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone nice and helpful.
Howard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
I have found Dr. Moore and staff very helpful, considerate and friendly and accomidating. They have always kept my needs and wishes formost conderation. There work and care is reflected in all t hey do. I recomend Dr Moore and his team without resveration!
Glenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
A relaxing friendly atmosphere and good work
Toby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Thank you
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very friendly staff Made me feel at ease Very pleased with my dental plan
Dana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Moore and his staff are so caring and always make you feel very comfortable. They all are very nice and friendly and make you feel welcome. I would recommend them highly.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Wonderful experience, everyone so helpful and courteous.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The friendliest and most qualified office around.
Deb H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
He’s a caring provider with an awesome staff! I love the ladies there!❤️
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I love discount dental and dentures Dr. Moore
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Best I have been to
MARTA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I recently went to Dr. Moore's office for a routine cleaning and a few cavities. The doctor and staff were friendly, efficient, and very gentle with my poor teeth. They didn't scold me for neglecting them (something I've gotten used to). It was overall a pleasant experience, and they did a great job.